We have 3 schools sites that use both. This is possible, the person who initializing grades has to initialize twice because they each have a different way to initialize the grades. In fact the entire grading process is doubled for the office staff, there is no difference for the teachers.
Can both be used by different teachers in the same school?
I can not find the answer in the documentation.