After students have been enrolled the option is available to delete any remaining students flagged inactive. From View All Forms, click the mouse on the OTH button. Click the mouse on View All Macros. Click the mouse on the LOAD button. The following form will display.



Click the mouse on the Delete No Shows program and click the mouse on the OK button. The following message will display with the status code displayed in the text box. Click the mouse on the OK button.



A message will display with the number of students to be deleted. Click the mouse on the Yes button. A message will display. Click the mouse on the OK button. All inactive students will now be deleted from the database.